Contact us

Please fill the information below

 
 
   
 

Submit    
Headquarters

Socrate Spa Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 5 20090 Rodano (MI) Italia sale@socrate.it

Sales agencies

C.R.R. Compagnia Romana Rappresentanze S.A.S.

Via Cencio Baldazzi, 4 00045 Genzano di Roma lazio@socrate.it

E.B.C. S.r.l. Unipersonale

Via Dell'Edilizia s.n. 85100 Potenza basilicata@socrate.it

International contacts

Socrate Spa - Tunisia

Rue du Lac Windermere, Immeuble Byzance, Bloc A, App. M2.1053 Les Berges du Lac Tunis, Tunisie
tunisia@socrate.it


Socrate Spa - Spain

Cuatro Torres Business Area Paseo de la Castellana 259C, Planta 18 28046 Madrid - Spain
espana@socrate.it
Phone: +34 91 1190580


Socrate Spa - Libya

libya@socrate.it


Socrate Spa - Croazia

croazia@socrate.it


Socrate Spa - Bosnia

bosnia@socrate.it


Socrate Spa - Serbia

serbia@socrate.it


Socrate Spa - Grecia

grecia@socrate.it

Map
italia tunisia libia croazia bosnia serbia grecia italia spagna
SOCRATE S.p.A. Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 5 – 20090 Rodano (MI) Italia T +39 02 95321142 – F +39 02 95328094
Capitale Sociale Euro 120.000 R.E .A. Milano 1146454 Codice Fiscale e Partiva IVA 07210150152 Iscrizione al registro dei produttori AEE n. IT8030000004388